Home > Industries and Products > Green Materials

Green Materials

The zero e-straw board (zero release of formaldehyde)made by Wanhua Ecoboard Co., Ltd is a novel high-strength environmentally friendly board product made through high temperature and pressure with the main material of straw and the application of MDI glue and other functional additives. The zero e-straw board not only boasts various excellent physical mechanics properties, surface decoration properties and re-working properties, but also boasts the characteristics of noise absorption, heat insulation, inflaming retarding, etc.

Made of formaldehyde-free MDI glue, the product is certified by many authorities such as National Center for Quality Supervision and Testing of Wood and Bamboo Products with radiation at a natural background level and zero formaldehyde release, which is higher than Japan F★★★★ standard and EU E0 standard. Therefore, the product is the most environmentally friendly building board at present.

Click to visit the website of Wanhua Ecoboard Co., Ltd

At present the product is divided into 5 Categories :

Special Board for Furniture
The zero e-straw board can be used for manufacturing a great variety of top grade furniture, board type modular (fixed type) furniture and detachable furniture. The board also can receive decoration treatment after being processed into furniture or parts. In addition, the board surface can be processed into various forms, while the board edge can be processed into various curve and special-form edges. The special board for furniture can be used for manufacturing household or hotel furniture such as bookcase, wardrobe, shoe cupboard, TV table, tea table, dining table, stool, dressing table, writing desk, sofa, chair, cabinet, dish cupboard, school table and chair and bed. The board can also be used for manufacturing various kinds of office furniture such as office desk and chair, partitioning board in the comprehensive office, computer desk and file cabinet.  
Special Board for Fire Prevention
The special board for fire prevention manufactured by Wanhua Ecoboard Co., Ltd can reach the standard requirements of a medium density fiberboard with the density generally larger than 850 kg/m3, a good product processing property, a burning behavior reaching flame resisting B1 level, as well as various higher physical chemical properties. The special board for fire prevention, which is mainly applicable to the fixture field and occasions having fire prevention requirements, is generally used for manufacturing the decorative structural parts such as the keel of a partition wall, various decorative wall hanging boards and acoustic board with decorative veneer.  
Special Board for Door Sheet
The special board for door sheet manufactured by Wanhua Ecoboard Co., Ltd can be used for manufacturing door cover, window cover, hollow-core door, panel door, relief door, etc. It can also be decorated by affixing decorative paper, veneer and macromolecular panel, or be directly painted with paint or baked paint, or be coated with PVC plastic membrane.  
Special Board for Decoration
Thanks to its moderate density, high strength, acoustic insulation, heat insulation and flat and smooth surface, the zero e-straw board is suitable for manufacturing decorative parts such as partition wall, ceiling, acoustic board with decorative veneer, decorative wall hanging board, hanging cabinet, wall unit, background wall and TV table.  
High-density Board
The high-density board manufactured by Wanhua Ecoboard Co., Ltd can reach the standard requirements of a medium density fiberboard with the density generally larger than 850 kg/m3, a good product processing property, as well as various higher physical chemical properties. The high-density board is generally used for manufacturing various partition wall keels, furniture and decorative structural parts such as load bearing shelf and bed board.

首页 > 产业与产品 > 万华绿色板材产品

万华生态板业股份有限公司( Wanhua Ecoboard Co., Ltd.)生产的“零境界”禾香板,是以农作物秸秆为主要原料,施加MDI胶及功能性添加剂,经高温高压制作而成,是一种新型高强度的环保板材,它不仅具有各种优良的物理力学性能、表面装饰性能和二次加工性能,还具有吸音、隔热、阻燃等特点。

由于采用不含甲醛的MDI胶制作,制品经国家人造板质量监督检验中心等多家权威机构检测,其辐射为天然本底水平;甲醛释放量为零,优于日本F★★★★级标准和欧洲E0级标准,是目前最环保的人造板材。

目前产品分为 5 个类别 :

家具专用板
用零境界禾香板可用于生产各种高档家具,各种板式组合(固定式)家具和拆装家具,也可将板材加工成家具和部件后再做装饰处理。另外,板面还可以加工各种造型,板边可以加工各种曲线异型边。用来制作家庭及酒店的各种书柜、衣柜、鞋柜、电视台、茶几、餐桌、凳子、梳妆台、写字台、沙发、椅子、橱柜、碗柜、课桌椅、条椅、床等家具,还可用来制作各种办公家具,如:办公桌椅、综合办公室的分隔隔板、电脑桌、文件柜等部件。
防火专用板
万华生态板业股份有限公司生产的防火专用板,密度一般大于850 kg/m3,产品加工性能好,其燃烧性能可达难燃B1级,各项理化性能较高,可以达到中密度纤维板标准要求。主要用于工装领域和对防火有要求的场合,一般用来制作隔断墙龙骨、各种装饰壁挂板、单板贴面装饰的吸音板等装饰结构件。
门板专用板
万华生态板业股份有限公司生产的门板专用板,可以用来制作门套、窗套、空心门、嵌板门及浮雕门等,可以贴装饰纸、木皮和高分子面板进行装饰,也可以直接油漆或烤漆,还可以压贴PVC等塑料膜。
装修专用板
零境界禾香板密度适中,强度高、隔音、隔热,表面平整光滑,适于制作隔断墙、天花板、单板贴面吸音板、装饰壁挂板、吊柜、壁柜、背景墙、电视台等装修部件。
高密度板
万华生态板业股份有限公司生产的高密度板,密度一般大于850 kg/m3,产品加工性能好,各项理化性能较高,可以达到中密度纤维板标准要求,一般用来制作各种隔断墙龙骨、家具和装修结构件,如需承重的货架、床板等。